Click here to take a tour of the Sanctuary or to view the capital campaign

Click here to take a tour of the Sanctuary or to view the capital campaign
SAINTS AND FEASTS Click here for the Orthodox Calendar  

PARISH SCHEDULE Click here for the Parish Calendar  
No events planned for today
Passage or Search Word
Language / Version

 

 

 

Please excuse our appearance

 

Our new site is almost ready


Sep 4 (Mon) ALL DAY
Labor Day-Cathedral Facilities Closed

Oct 1 (Sun) 12:00 PM
Annual Fall Festival

Nov 5 (Sun) 12:00 PM
General Assembly Meeting

Nov 5 (Sun) 5:00 PM
Golden Leaves Ball

Nov 23 (Thu) ALL DAY
Happy Thanksgiving

Nov 24 (Fri) ALL DAY
Cathedral Facilities Closed

Dec 3 (Sun) 12:00 PM
Breakfast with Santa

Feb 19 (Mon) ALL DAY
President's Day-Cathedral Facilities Closed

Apr 1 (Sun)
Palm Sunday

Apr 8 (Sun)
Holy Pascha

Apr 9 (Mon) ALL DAY
Cathedral Facilities Closed

May 28 (Mon) ALL DAY
Memorial Day-Cathedral Facilities Closed

 

Join our Mailing List

 

Online Stewardship Pledge Form

Church Ministries and Organizations


HOME | CALENDAR | CONTACT INFORMATION | DRIVING DIRECTIONS

©2003-2017 The Cathedral of St. Paul.