Click here to take a tour of the Sanctuary or to view the capital campaign

Click here to take a tour of the Sanctuary or to view the capital campaign
SAINTS AND FEASTS Click here for the Orthodox Calendar  

PARISH SCHEDULE Click here for the Parish Calendar  

5:45 PM
 Church Practice

6:15 PM
 Church Practice

8:00 PM
 Laconian Assoc

8:00 PM
 Boy Scouts

8:00 PM
 Girl Scouts

8:00 PM
 Nursery School Committee Meeting
Passage or Search Word
Language / Version
 
 See our 2014 Festival on Greek TV

May 12 (Thu) 7:00 PM
St Anna's Philoptochos Spring Dinner

May 17 (Tue) 7:00 PM
Annual Gurlides Dinner at Jonathans Restaurant

May 30 (Mon) ALL DAY
Memorial Day-Cathedral Facilities Closed

Jun 2 (Thu) 6:00 PM
St Paul's Annual Festival

Jun 3 (Fri) 6:00 PM
St Paul's Annual Festival

Jun 4 (Sat) 2:00 PM
St Paul's Annual Festival

Jun 5 (Sun) 2:00 PM
St Paul's Annual Festival

Sep 5 (Mon)
Labor Day-Cathedral Facilities Closed

Sep 26 (Mon) 11:00 AM
Cathedral of St Paul 26th Annual Classic Golf Outing

Nov 6 (Sun) 12:00 PM
General Assembly

Apr 9 (Sun)
Palm Sunday

Apr 16 (Sun)
Holy Pascha

Join our Mailing List

Sermons

Links & More

News & Events

Journal Advertisers

Online Stewardship Pledge Form

Church Ministries and Organizations

Visit our Online Bookstore

Visit the Direct Archdiocesan District Website

Church History

Click here to take a tour of the church

HOME | PARISH INFO | CALENDAR | MULTIMEDIA | COMMUNITY | SITE MAP
CONTACT INFORMATION | DRIVING DIRECTIONS

©2003-2016 The Cathedral of St. Paul.