Click here to take a tour of the Sanctuary or to view the capital campaign

Click here to take a tour of the Sanctuary or to view the capital campaign
SAINTS AND FEASTS Click here for the Orthodox Calendar  

PARISH SCHEDULE Click here for the Parish Calendar  

9:30 AM
 Paraklesis

7:30 PM
 Grief and Bereavement

7:30 PM
 Adult Open Volleyball Night

7:30 PM
 Gala Sweepstakes Committee
Passage or Search Word
Language / Version
26th Annual Golf Outing
 
 See our 2014 Festival on Greek TV

Sep 5 (Mon)
Labor Day-Cathedral Facilities Closed

Sep 18 (Sun) 10:00 AM
Recognition Sunday

Sep 26 (Mon) 11:00 AM
Cathedral of St Paul 26th Annual Classic Golf Outing

Sep 27 (Tue) 3:15 PM
Annual Blood Drive

Oct 2 (Sun) 1:00 PM
Annual Fall Festival

Nov 6 (Sun) 12:00 PM
General Assembly

Feb 20 (Mon) ALL DAY
Presidents Day-Cathedral Facilities Closed

Apr 9 (Sun)
Palm Sunday

Apr 16 (Sun)
Holy Pascha

Apr 17 (Mon) ALL DAY
Cathedral Facilities Closed

May 29 (Mon) ALL DAY
Memorial Day-Cathedral Facilities Closed

Jun 1 (Thu) ALL DAY
St Paul's Annual Festival

Click here for the 2016 Festival Gala Sweepstakes Winners

Join our Mailing List

Sermons

Links & More

News & Events

Journal Advertisers

Online Stewardship Pledge Form

Church Ministries and Organizations

Visit our Online Bookstore

Visit the Direct Archdiocesan District Website

Church History

Click here to take a tour of the church

HOME | PARISH INFO | CALENDAR | MULTIMEDIA | COMMUNITY | SITE MAP
CONTACT INFORMATION | DRIVING DIRECTIONS

©2003-2016 The Cathedral of St. Paul.