Click here to take a tour of the Sanctuary or to view the capital campaign

Click here to take a tour of the Sanctuary or to view the capital campaign
SAINTS AND FEASTS Click here for the Orthodox Calendar  

PARISH SCHEDULE Click here for the Parish Calendar  

6:00 PM
 St Paul's Annual Festival

7:00 PM
 Paraklesis
Passage or Search Word
Language / Version
 See our 2014 Festival on Greek TV

May 29 (Fri) 6:00 PM
St Paul's Annual Festival

May 30 (Sat) 2:00 PM
St Paul's Annual Festival

May 31 (Sun) 2:00 PM
St Paul's Annual Festival

Sep 7 (Mon) ALL DAY
Labor Day-Cathedral Facilities Closed

Oct 4 (Sun) 1:00 PM
Annual Fall Festival

Oct 17 (Sat) 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Archdiocesan Marriage Preparation Seminar

Nov 1 (Sun) 11:00 AM
General Assembly

Nov 1 (Sun) 5:00 PM
Golden Leaves Ball

Nov 26 (Thu) 12:00 PM
Happy Thanksgiving

Nov 27 (Fri) ALL DAY
Cathedral Facilities closed

Apr 24 (Sun) ALL DAY
Palm Sunday

May 1 (Sun) ALL DAY
Holy Pascha

Join our Mailing List

Sermons

Links & More

News & Events

Journal Advertisers

Stewardship Pledge Form

Church Ministries and Organizations

Visit our Online Bookstore

Visit the Direct Archdiocesan District Website

Click here to take a tour of the church

HOME | PARISH INFO | CALENDAR | MULTIMEDIA | COMMUNITY | SITE MAP
CONTACT INFORMATION | DRIVING DIRECTIONS

©2003-2015 The Cathedral of St. Paul.