Click here to take a tour of the Sanctuary or to view the capital campaign

Click here to take a tour of the Sanctuary or to view the capital campaign
SAINTS AND FEASTS Click here for the Orthodox Calendar  

PARISH SCHEDULE Click here for the Parish Calendar  

9:00 AM
 Divine Liturgy

7:00 PM
 Small Paraklesis
Passage or Search Word
Language / Version
 See our 2014 Festival on Greek TV

Sep 7 (Mon) ALL DAY
Labor Day-Cathedral Facilities Closed

Sep 29 (Tue) 3:00 PM
Annual Blood Drive

Sep 29 (Tue) ALL DAY
25th Annual Golf Outing

Oct 4 (Sun) 1:00 PM
Annual Fall Festival

Oct 17 (Sat) 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Archdiocesan Marriage Preparation Seminar

Nov 1 (Sun) 11:00 AM
General Assembly

Nov 1 (Sun) 5:00 PM
Golden Leaves Ball

Nov 26 (Thu) 12:00 PM
Happy Thanksgiving

Nov 27 (Fri) ALL DAY
Cathedral Facilities closed

Dec 10 (Thu) 12:00 PM
St Anna's Philoptochos Christmas Luncheon

Feb 2 (Tue) 3:00 PM
Annual Blood Drive

Apr 24 (Sun) ALL DAY
Palm Sunday

Join our Mailing List

Sermons

Links & More

News & Events

Journal Advertisers

Stewardship Pledge Form

Church Ministries and Organizations

Visit our Online Bookstore

Visit the Direct Archdiocesan District Website

Click here to take a tour of the church

HOME | PARISH INFO | CALENDAR | MULTIMEDIA | COMMUNITY | SITE MAP
CONTACT INFORMATION | DRIVING DIRECTIONS

©2003-2015 The Cathedral of St. Paul.