Click here to take a tour of the Sanctuary or to view the capital campaign

Click here to take a tour of the Sanctuary or to view the capital campaign
SAINTS AND FEASTS Click here for the Orthodox Calendar  

PARISH SCHEDULE Click here for the Parish Calendar  

9:30 AM
 Paraklesis

10:00 AM
 Little Angels

7:00 PM
 GOYA Basketball

7:00 PM
 Fr Demetri Carellas Lecture
Passage or Search Word
Language / Version

Come join us for the 24th Annual Golf Classic

Monday September 15, 2014 at the Hempstead Gold & Country Club

Raffles, prizes, fun competition, great food and drink all for a great cause!

  • Sign-in for golf players begins at 11am.
  • A delicious buffet style brunch will be available
  • Locker room service and the driving range will be available
  • Golf starts at 12:30 p.m. with golf carts
  • Cocktail hour begins at approximately 5:00 p.m.
  • Dinner to follow
  • Refreshments on the course

Click on the flyer below for more information

 See our 2014 Festival on Greek TV

Oct 25 (Sat) 7:00 PM
Vespers at St Demetrios, Merrick

Oct 28 (Tue) ALL DAY
OXI Day

Nov 2 (Sun) 12:00 PM
General Assembly Meeting

Nov 12 (Wed) 7:00 PM
Parish Council Training Seminar

Nov 27 (Thu) ALL DAY
Happy Thanksgiving-Cathedral Facilities Closed

Nov 28 (Fri) ALL DAY
Cathedral Facilities Closed

Feb 14 (Sat) ALL DAY
Saturday Of Souls

Mar 26 (Thu) 8:00 PM
Parish General Assembly

Mar 29 (Sun) 1:00 PM
Greek Independence Day Parade

Apr 4 (Sat)
Saturday of Lazarus

Apr 5 (Sun)
Palm Sunday

Apr 6 (Mon)
Holy Monday

Schedule of Church Services

Join our Mailing List

SERMONS

LINKS & MORE

NEWS & EVENTS

Journal Advertisers

Stewardship Pledge Form

Church Ministries and Organizations

Visit our Online Bookstore

Visit the Direct Archdiocesan District Website

Click here to take a tour of the church

HOME | PARISH INFO | CALENDAR | MULTIMEDIA | COMMUNITY | SITE MAP
CONTACT INFORMATION | DRIVING DIRECTIONS

©2003-2014 The Cathedral of St. Paul.