Click here to take a tour of the Sanctuary or to view the capital campaign

Click here to take a tour of the Sanctuary or to view the capital campaign
SAINTS AND FEASTS Click here for the Orthodox Calendar  

PARISH SCHEDULE Click here for the Parish Calendar  

7:00 PM
 Great Compline

8:00 PM
 Rel. Ed. Bd. Mtg.

8:00 PM
 Laconian Association

8:00 PM
 Greek School Committee Meetng

ALL DAY
 Set up for Pascha
Passage or Search Word
Language / Version
 See our 2014 Festival on Greek TV

Apr 4 (Sat)
Saturday of Lazarus

Apr 5 (Sun)
Palm Sunday

Apr 6 (Mon)
Holy Monday

Apr 7 (Tue)
Holy Tuesday

Apr 8 (Wed)
Holy Wednesday

Apr 9 (Thu)
Holy Thursday

Apr 10 (Fri)
Holy Friday

Apr 12 (Sun)
Holy Pascha

Apr 13 (Mon) ALL DAY
Cathedral Facilities closed

Apr 27 (Mon) 7:00 PM
Annual Gurlides/Comas Dinner

May 10 (Sun) ALL DAY
Mother's Day

May 25 (Mon) ALL DAY
Memorial Day-Facilities closed

Schedule of Church Services

Join our Mailing List

Sermons

Links & More

News & Events

Journal Advertisers

Stewardship Pledge Form

Church Ministries and Organizations

Visit our Online Bookstore

Visit the Direct Archdiocesan District Website

Click here to take a tour of the church

HOME | PARISH INFO | CALENDAR | MULTIMEDIA | COMMUNITY | SITE MAP
CONTACT INFORMATION | DRIVING DIRECTIONS

©2003-2015 The Cathedral of St. Paul.